Skepta is familiar with producing music with US artists as he’s previously released ““Praise Da Lord” with A$AP Rocky and “Lean 4 Real” with Playboi Carti. He’s only just been getting started with those though, and Cudi is helping him.

The ‘Day N Nite’ singer has announced the release date, cover art and track list for his hugely awaited album Man On The Moon III: The Chosen. Earlier this year, Cudi partnered with Eminem and Travis Scott, but this next album is his first album since his drop with Kanye West in 2018, Kids See Ghosts. Featuring on his newest sounds include Skepta, Pop Smoke, Trippie Redd and Phoebe Bridgers.

You can listen to Cudi’s new 18-track album on Friday, let us know which song is your favourite!