It includes Doja Cat, Megan Thee Stallion and more, to be released 17 September 2021.

Ahead of the release of his debut studio album, Montero, Lil Nas X has unveiled the album’s star-studded tracklist. The album features Doja Cat, Megan Thee Stallion, Elton John, Miley Cyrus and Jack Harlow.

Check out the complete tracklist for Montero:
01 – Montero (Call Me By Your Name)
02 – Dead Right Now
03 – Industry Baby ft. Jack Harlow
04 – That’s What I Want
05 – The Art of Realization
06 – Scoop ft. Doja Cat
07 – One of Me ft. Elton John
08 – Lost in the Citadel
09 – Dolla Sign Slime ft. Megan Thee Stallion
10 – Tales of Dominica
11 – Sun Goes Down
12 – Void
13 – Don’t Want It
14 – Life After Salem
15 – Am I Dreaming ft. Miley Cyrus

The cover art has been unveiled and showcases Lil Nas X floating while surrounded by a double rainbow halo, an ode to Michaelangelo’s “The Creation of David,” and more.