Not even half a year on from his second studio album, Money Can’t Buy Happiness, Fredo is about to drop his third album. Titled Independence Day, Fredo took to social media to announce the arrival.

Money Can’t Buy Happiness (released in January this year) came into the UK charts at Number 2 and featured a lot of big names, including Dave (who co-produced the songs with him), Pop Smoke, Young Adz and Summer Walker. The West London rapper didn’t stop there though, as this new album will include Headie One, Potter Payper, Clavish and Active Gang’s Suspect.

Fredo is keeping a few details secret for the time being, as we’re still not told when the album will be dropping however you can pre-order it now.